Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
Friday 18th December
INSET Day
Term starts 8.50am
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Wednesday 6th January
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Friday 26th March
INSET Day
INSET Day
Term starts 8.50am
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April
Monday 3rd May
Friday 28th May
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Wednesday 21st July
Thursday 22nd July
Term Starts 8.50am
Bank Holiday
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm 
Occasional Day

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
Friday 22nd October
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Friday 17th December
INSET Day
Term starts 8.50am
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

 
Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
Friday 8th April
INSET Day
Term Starts 8.50am
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm

 Summer Term 2021

 
Monday 25th April
Monday 2nd May
Friday 28th May
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Friday 22nd July
Term Starts 8.50am
Bank Holiday
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm 
Dates are correct at the time of going to press.   Any changes will be notified via the weekly newsletter and the school website.