Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 22nd October
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Tuesday 21st December
INSET Day
Term starts 8.50am
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2022

 
Wednesday 5th January
Thursday 6th January
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February 
Friday 1st April
INSET Day
Term Starts 8.50am
Half Term
INSET Day
Term ends 1.30pm

 Summer Term 2022

 
Tuesday 19th April
Monday 2nd May
Friday 27th May
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July
Term Starts 8.50am
Bank Holiday
INSET Day
Half Term
Term ends 1.30pm
Occasional Day
Additional dates may be added in future.   Any changes will be notified via the weekly newsletter and the school website.